Wale Ojo, ACRI and Head, Lagos Zonal Office. The Lagos Zonal Office is located at 7a Samuel Manuwa Street, Off Bishp Aboyade Cole street, Victoria Island, Lagos.

Roselyn Akpovi, ACRII and Head, Port Harcourt Zonal Office. No 12 Orogbum Crescent, Off Onne Street, GRA Phase 2,  Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

Kabiru Kiru, ACRII and Head, Kano Zonal Office. The Kano zonal Office is located at 16 Jigawa Street, Off Abdullahi Bayero Road, Nassarawa GRA, Kano.

Miakenti Onesiemus, Manager and Head, Enugu Zonal Office. The Enugu Zonal Office is located at 59 Nza Street, Independent Layout, Enugu State.

➢ Felix Onwuneme, ACRII and SA to the Honourable Chairman

Comments are closed.